Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

Chairman:  Keith Bradbury, Community State Bank of Franklin
Chair-Elect:  Mark Metz, Farm Credit Services
Secretary:  Lisa Musch, Jacksonville Area Chamber of Commerce
Treasurer:  Adam Withee, Zumbahlen, Eyth, Surratt, Foote and Flynn, Ltd.
Past Chairman:  Andy Smith, Bound to Stay Bound

Jeremy Beard, Beard Implement
Josh Beard, EnviroVac
Laci Engelbrecht, MacMurray College
Angelia Foster, Passavant Area Hospital
Robyn Maher, Illinois College

Diana McCutcheon-Bushnell, WJIL/WJVO

Justin McMurphy, County Market

Paul Miller, Town and Country Bank
Saif Mouilish, SafeCo Donuts & Bakery
Nicole Pleiman, Diversified Crop Insurance Services
Elam Rajaguru, Merrill Lynch

Bobby Sims, Grojean Realty & Insurance

Jon Valuck, Prairie State Bank
Karen Walker, Prairieland United Way
Susan Zappa, America Ambulance Service

Division VPs
Agri-Industry:  Brad Wilson, Rammelkamp Bradney Law Firm
Business:  Nikki Henry, Dimond Bros. Insurance
Education:  Maryjane Million, Lincoln Land Community College
Government:  Jim Duncan, Vet-2-Vet
Health & Community Agencies:   Lisa Kluge, Cedarhurst of Jacksonville
Internal Affairs:  Mark Metz, Farm Credit Services
Membership Services:  Sara Gresham, The Farmers State Bank and Trust Company
Young Professionals Network (YPN):  Spencer Campbell, Prairie State Bank